Contact Us

Address:
Batesville Daily Guard
258 West Main Street
P.O. Box 2036
Batesville, AR 72503

Phone:
870-793-2383                        

 

Executive Director of Advertising & Editorial
Angelia Roberts                                 angelia@guardonline.com

 

Newsroom -

News Department News releases, Letters to the Editor, etc. news@guardonline.com
Andrea Bruner Managing Editor andreab@guardonline.com
Scott McDonald Sports Editor sports@guardonline.com
Lacy Mitchell Staff Writer lacy@guardonline.com
Tony McGuffey Staff Writer tonym@guardonline.com
Joseph Price Staff Writer joseph@guardonline.com
Kris Caraway Photo Editor photos@guardonline.com
Melanie Heath Family & Friends Coordinator melanie@guardonline.com
Kay Tharp Special Section Editor kaytharp@guardonline.com
McKenzie Best Circulation Manager circulation@guardonline.com
Lua Jones Online Administrator administrator@guardonline.com
Ross Jones Technical Support ross@guardonline.com



 

Advertising -

Advertising Department     Paid Legal notices, paid obits, etc. advertising@guardonline.com
Sheena Perritt Classified Advertising Manager classifieds@guardonline.com
LaVonna Ables Sales Representative lavonna@guardonline.com
Courtney Ewing Sales Representative courtney@guardonline.com