Address:
Batesville Daily Guard
258 West Main Street
P.O. Box 2036
Batesville, AR 72503

Phone:
870-793-2383

 

Executive Director of Advertising & Editorial
Angelia Roberts                                 angelia@guardonline.com

 

Newsroom -

News Department News releases, Letters to the Editor, etc. news@guardonline.com
Andrea Bruner Managing Editor andreab@guardonline.com
Larry Stroud Associate Editor larrydstroud@guardonline.com
Paul Glover Sports Editor paulg@guardonline.com
David Magee Sports Writer david@guardonline.com
Lacy Mitchell Staff Writer lacy@guardonline.com
Donetta Hubbard Staff Writer donetta@guardonline.com
Tony McGuffey Staff Writer tonym@guardonline.com
Kris Caraway Photo Editor photos@guardonline.com
Deb Wetzel Family & Friends Coordinator deb@guardonline.com
Kay Tharp Special Section Editor kaytharp@guardonline.com
Christine Brown Circulation Manager circulation@guardonline.com
Lua Jones Online Subscriptions administrator@guardonline.com
Ross Jones Technical Support ross@guardonline.com



 

Advertising -

Advertising Department     Paid Legal notices, paid obits, etc. advertising@guardonline.com
Sheena Perritt Classified Advertising Manager classifieds@guardonline.com
Randy Harris Sales Representative randy@guardonline.com
Shelly Garth Sales Representative advertising@guardonline.com